day off so I could start a bit earlier, that means 11:30 after lazy morning from car, it took me some time to find starting point but then it went well
today I decided I have raw food day, so no porridge in morning, just plenty of bananas and peaches and I felt lighter and better, water to drink was all around, perfect weather, I met just 2 hikers under the top, there I chilled for half an hour, had raw food bar and dried fruit and descended the same way, which was crazy steep again on many places, no zig zag just straight, norwegian way, , I overtook those hikers again on a way down, asked me if I run ultras :) ended up in the river to cool down, and eating whole watermelon
Loreakopf is nice for sure
today I decided I have raw food day, so no porridge in morning, just plenty of bananas and peaches and I felt lighter and better, water to drink was all around, perfect weather, I met just 2 hikers under the top, there I chilled for half an hour, had raw food bar and dried fruit and descended the same way, which was crazy steep again on many places, no zig zag just straight, norwegian way, , I overtook those hikers again on a way down, asked me if I run ultras :) ended up in the river to cool down, and eating whole watermelon
Loreakopf is nice for sure
![]() |
| first photo on the saddle, around 15 minutes to the top, with a bit of scrambling |
![]() |
| gate to Zugspitze |
![]() |
| that's where I was 2 days ago, Engelspitze |
![]() |
| not the best time to take pictures in the middle of day, views south, some glaciers |
![]() |
| self timer on, some strange sound above me, look up and glider appeared from nowhere :) wanted to be in the picture |
![]() |
| pretty surprised :) |
![]() |
| some running selfies, beautiful ridge again! |
![]() |
| Mitteregg under Joch |
![]() |
| took around 1,5hr to get up |
![]() |
| river bath and watermelon late lunch |



























No comments:
Post a Comment